Financial Education with Marcus Padley

BEGINNER and ADVANCED COURSES

We offer two Courses:

  • The Advanced One-Day Course is called "Stock Picking for the Active Investor with Marcus Padley" - Price $750
  • The Beginners Half-Day Course is called "An Introduction to Financial Concepts and the Stock Market" - Price $199

Course details are available on THIS LINK

Any queries please contact Nikki Brazil on email or by phone:

  • Email: education@marcustoday.com.au
  • Phone: 0458 009 821

TERMS and CONDITIONS which includes our REFUND POLICY


Address:

Marcus Today Education Pty Ltd
Level 3, 636 St Kilda Road,
Melbourne VIC 3004
AUSTRALIA

Up & Coming Events

[SOLD OUT] MELB - FRI MAR 2 2018 - "Stock Picking for the Active Investor" with Marcus Padley

Event opens
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 8:30am
Registrations close
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 6:30am
SOLD OUT!

MELB - SAT MAR 3rd 2018 - "Stock Picking for the Active Investor" with Marcus Padley

Event opens
Sat, 3 Mar 2018 8:30am
Registrations close
Sat, 3 Mar 2018 6:30am
Selling Fast

MELB FRI MAR 9 - An Introduction to Finance and the Stock Market with Marcus Padley - Financial Education for all Australians

Event opens
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 9:00am
Registrations close
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 6:30am
Available

SYD THURS MAR 15 - An Introduction to Finance and the Stock Market with Marcus Padley - Financial Education for all Australians

Event opens
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 9:00am
Registrations close
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 7:00am
Available

SYDNEY - FRI MAR 16 2018 - "Stock Picking for the Active Investor" with Marcus Padley

Event opens
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 8:30am
Registrations close
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 6:30am
Selling Fast

SYDNEY - SAT MAR 17 2018 - "Stock Picking for the Active Investor" with Marcus Padley

Event opens
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 8:30am
Registrations close
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 8:30am
Selling Fast

MELB - FRI APR 13 2018 - "Stock Picking for the Active Investor" with Marcus Padley

Event opens
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 8:30am
Registrations close
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 6:30am
Available

BRISBANE - FRI APR 20 2018 - "Stock Picking for the Active Investor" with Marcus Padley

Event opens
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 8:30am
Registrations close
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 6:30am
Available

SYDNEY - FRI May 4 2018 - "Stock Picking for the Active Investor" with Marcus Padley

Event opens
Fri, 4 May 2018 8:30am
Registrations close
Thu, 3 May 2018 6:30am
Available

Perth- THUR MAY 17 "An Introduction to Finance and the Stock Market" with Marcus Padley

Event opens
Thu, 17 May 2018 5:00pm
Registrations close
Wed, 16 May 2018 6:30am
Available

Perth- FRI MAY 18 "Stock picking for the Active Investor" with Marcus Padley

Event opens
Fri, 18 May 2018 8:30am
Registrations close
Fri, 18 May 2018 6:30am
Available

PERTH - SAT MAY 19 2018 - "Stock Picking for the Active Investor" with Marcus Padley

Event opens
Sat, 19 May 2018 8:30am
Registrations close
Sat, 19 May 2018 6:30am
Available

ADELAIDE - FRI July 6 2018 - "Stock Picking for the Active Investor" with Marcus Padley

Event opens
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 8:30am
Registrations close
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 6:30am
Available