Bayswater Secondary College

School Tour Booking

Thank you for your interest in Bayswater Secondary College. We understand choosing a school for your child is an important decision and visiting the college is an important part of your decision making process. Please choose one of the available dates to book in for a school tour.

Up & Coming Events

Friday 23 February 2018

Event opens
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 9:30am
Registrations close
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 7:30am
Available

Friday 2 March 2018

Event opens
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 9:30am
Registrations close
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 7:30am
Available

Friday 9 March 2018

Event opens
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 9:30am
Registrations close
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 7:30am
Available

Friday 16 March 2018

Event opens
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 9:30am
Registrations close
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 7:30am
Available

Friday 23 March 2018

Event opens
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 9:30am
Registrations close
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 7:30am
Available

Open Night Monday 26 March

Event opens
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 6:30pm
Registrations close
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 12:30pm
Available