ANBG Public Programs

About the Australian National Botanic Gardens

The Australian National Botanic Gardens, on the lower slopes of Black Mountain in Canberra, has the world’s most comprehensive display of living Australian native plants. A place for recreation, inspiration, science and learning. The Gardens host activites and events to suit all tastes, from our celebrated Summer Sounds concerts, to new and innovative workshops and exhibitions. And lots of outdoor fun for children and families.

Up & Coming Events

[SOLD OUT] AFTERDARK Scavenger Hunt Special Easter Tour - Friday 3 April

Event opens
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 7:00pm
Registrations close
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 5:00pm
SOLD OUT!

AFTERDARK Scavenger Hunt Tour - Friday 10 April

Event opens
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 7:00pm
Registrations close
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 5:00pm
Available

AFTERDARK Scavenger Hunt Tour - Friday 17 April

Event opens
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 7:00pm
Registrations close
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 5:00pm
Available

AFTERDARK Scavenger Hunt Tour - Friday 24 April

Event opens
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 7:00pm
Registrations close
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 5:00pm
Available