ANBG Public Programs

About the Australian National Botanic Gardens

The Australian National Botanic Gardens, on the lower slopes of Black Mountain in Canberra, has the world’s most comprehensive display of living Australian native plants. A place for recreation, inspiration, science and learning. The Gardens host activites and events to suit all tastes, from our celebrated Summer Sounds concerts, to new and innovative workshops and exhibitions. And lots of outdoor fun for children and families.

Up & Coming Events

2014/15 Delicious AFTERDARK Tours - Advance Notification

Event opens
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 7:00pm
Registrations close
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 5:00pm
Available

Delicious AFTERDARK Tour - Friday 9 January 2015

Event opens
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 7:00pm
Registrations close
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 5:00pm
Available

Delicious AFTERDARK Tour - Friday 16 January 2015

Event opens
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 7:00pm
Registrations close
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 5:00pm
Available

Delicious AFTERDARK Tour - Friday 23 January 2015

Event opens
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 7:00pm
Registrations close
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 5:00pm
Available

Delicious AFTERDARK Tour - Friday 30 January 2015

Event opens
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 7:00pm
Registrations close
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 5:00pm
Available

Delicious AFTERDARK Tour - Friday 6 February 2015

Event opens
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 7:00pm
Registrations close
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 5:00pm
Available

Delicious AFTERDARK Tour - Friday 20 February 2015

Event opens
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 7:00pm
Registrations close
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 5:00pm
Available

Delicious AFTERDARK Tour - Friday 13 March 2015

Event opens
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 7:00pm
Registrations close
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 5:00pm
Available

Delicious AFTERDARK Tour - Friday 20 March 2015

Event opens
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 7:00pm
Registrations close
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 5:00pm
Available

Delicious AFTERDARK Tour - Friday 27 March 2015

Event opens
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 7:00pm
Registrations close
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 5:00pm
Available

2015 AFTERDARK Scavenger Hunt Tours - Advance Notification

Event opens
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 7:00pm
Registrations close
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 11:00pm
Available